At Helmar Inc our highest priority is customer service and satisfaction.  Please contact any of the department managers listed below if you have any questions or concerns that you would like to make us aware of or discuss.

Helmar Incorporated
100 Red Schoolhouse Road
Building C Unit 7
Chestnut Ridge, NY  10977
Telephone: 845-356-1165
Toll Free: 800-621-3414
Sales Fax: 845-356-1281
Accounting Fax: 845-356-3811
International Fax: 845-694-8558

MANAGERS:
Paul Paciello - President
Voicemail: ext. 120 • email: ppaciello@helmarparts.com
 
Chris Fiore - General Manager
Voicemail: ext. 118 • email: chris@helmarparts.com
 
Lisa Fiore - Purchasing
Voicemail: ext. 138 • email: lisa@helmarparts.com
 
Debbie Squiccimarri - Accounting/Accounts Payable
Voicemail: ext. 161 • email: debbie@helmarparts.com
 
Glen Intonato - Sales
Voicemail: ext. 139 • email: glen@helmarparts.com
 
Julio Martinez - South American Sales  (Ventas sudamericanas)
Voicemail: ext. 117 • email: julio@helmarparts.com
Correo de voz: ext. 117 • correo electrónico: julio@helmarparts.com
 
Jason Cantave - Customer Service Manager
Voicemail: ext. 121 • email: jason@helmarparts.com
 
Maryann Vecchio - Daily Operations
Voicemail: ext. 112 • email: maryann@helmarparts.com
 
Nicole Paciello Dooley - Marketing/Social Media Director
Ph: 845-558-4416 • email: nicole@helmarparts.com
 
Pierre Tate - Warehouse
Voicemail: ext. 114 • email: pierre@helmarparts.com
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE:
Kelsey Lang - Customer Service
Voicemail: ext. 125 • email: kelsey@helmarparts.com
 
Stephanie Mascia - Customer Service
Voicemail: ext. 115 • email: stephanie@helmarparts.com
 
Dawn McGraw- Accounts Receivable
Voicemail: ext. 126 • email: dawn@helmarparts.com
 
Brittney Tate - Accounts Receivable
Voicemail: ext. 127 • email: brittney@helmarparts.com 
 
SALES:
Glen Intonato - Sales Manager
Voicemail: ext. 139 • email: glen@helmarparts.com
 
Julio Martinez - South American Sales Manager (Gerente de Ventas Sudamericano)
Voicemail: ext. 117 • email: julio@helmarparts.com
Correo de voz: ext. 117 • correo electrónico: julio@helmarparts.com
 
Jason Cantave - Customer Service Manager
Voicemail: ext. 121 • email: jason@helmarparts.com
 
 
Anthony Bruzzano IV - Account Manager
Voicemail: ext. 135 • email: abruzzano@helmarparts.com
 
Ray Kuemmer - Account Manager
Voicemail: ext. 137 • email: ray@helmarparts.com
 
Ty Wardlaw - Account Manager
Voicemail: ext. 160 • email: ty@helmarparts.com
 
Rod Delbrun - Sales Associate
Voicemail: ext. 158 • email: rod@helmarparts.com
 
Cara McCue - Sales Associate
Voicemail: ext. 157 • email: cara@helmarparts.com
 
Eric Robles - Sales Associate (Asociado de ventas)
Voicemail: ext. 146 • email: eric@helmarparts.com
Correo de voz: ext. 146 • correo electrónico: eric@helmarparts.com
 
Tony Sablich - Sales Associate
Voicemail: ext. 147 • email: tony@helmarparts.com
 
Shedia Suazo - Sales Associate
Voicemail: ext. 122 • email: shedia@helmarparts.com
 
Leticia Vazquez - Sales Associate (Asociado de ventas)
Voicemail: ext. 134 • email: leticia@helmarparts.com
Correo de voz: ext. 134 • correo electrónico: leticia@helmarparts.com
 
If you have a question or comment for us, please use the form below to submit it.  A Helmar representative will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.


*
*
*
*