Helmar Contact Us
At Helmar Inc our highest priority is customer service and satisfaction.  Please contact any of the department managers listed below if you have any questions or concerns that you would like to make us aware of or discuss.

Helmar Incorporated
100 Red Schoolhouse Road
Building C Unit 7
Chestnut Ridge, NY  10977
Telephone: 845-356-1165
Toll Free: 800-621-3414
Sales Fax: 845-356-1281
Accounting Fax: 845-356-3811
International Fax: 845-694-8558
MANAGERS:
Paul Paciello - President
Voicemail: ext. 120 • email: ppaciello@helmarparts.com
 
Chris Fiore - General Manager
Voicemail: ext. 118 • email: chris@helmarparts.com
 
Lisa Fiore - Purchasing
Voicemail: ext. 138 • email: lisa@helmarparts.com
 
Debbie Paciello - Accounting/Accounts Payable
Voicemail: ext. 161 • email: debbie@helmarparts.com
 
Glen Intonato - Sales
Voicemail: ext. 139 • email: glen@helmarparts.com
 
Julio Martinez - South American Sales  (Ventas sudamericanas)
Voicemail: ext. 117 • email: julio@helmarparts.com
Correo de voz: ext. 117 • correo electrónico: julio@helmarparts.com
 
Maryann Vecchio - Daily Operations
Voicemail: ext. 112 • email: maryann@helmarparts.com
 
Nicole Paciello Dooley - Logistics
Ph: 845-558-4416 • email: nicole@helmarparts.com
 
Pierre Tate - Warehouse
Voicemail: ext. 114 • email: pierre@helmarparts.com
 
ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT:
Billing • Returns • Tracking • Accounts Receivable
Sarah Bione
Voicemail: ext. 125 • email: sarah@helmarparts.com
 
Stephanie Mascia
Voicemail: ext. 115 • email: stephanie@helmarparts.com
 
Dawn McGraw
Voicemail: ext. 126 • email: dawn@helmarparts.com
 
Ariel Olavarria
Voicemail: ext. 127 • email: ariel@helmarparts.com
 
SALES MANAGERS:
Glen Intonato - Sales Manager
Voicemail: ext. 139 • email: glen@helmarparts.com
 
Julio Martinez - South American Sales Manager (Gerente de Ventas Sudamericano)
Voicemail: ext. 117 • email: julio@helmarparts.com
Correo de voz: ext. 117 • correo electrónico: julio@helmarparts.com
 
Ray Kuemmer - Inside Sales Manager
Voicemail: ext. 137 • email: ray@helmarparts.com
 
 
SALES/PRODUCT SUPPORT:
Account Managers • Sales Associates
Anthony Bruzzano IV
Voicemail: ext. 135 • email: abruzzano@helmarparts.com
 
Bob Anzalone
Voicemail: ext. 146 • email: bob@helmarparts.com
 
Carmella Defino (Cammy)
Voicemail: ext. 124 • email: cammy@helmarparts.com
 
Rod Delbrun
Voicemail: ext. 158 • email: rod@helmarparts.com
 
Lisa Harris
Voicemail: ext. 159 • email: lharris@helmarparts.com
 
Jay McClair
Voicemail: ext. 116 • email: jay@helmarparts.com
 
Cara McCue
Voicemail: ext. 157 • email: cara@helmarparts.com
 
Joe Muller
Voicemail: ext. ... • email: joe@helmarparts.com
 
Vincent Pantuso
Voicemail: ext. 122 • email: vincent@helmarparts.com
 
Tony Sablich
Voicemail: ext. 147 • email: tony@helmarparts.com
 
Leticia Vazquez - Asociado de ventas
Voicemail: ext. 134 • email: leticia@helmarparts.com
Correo de voz: ext. 134 • correo electrónico: leticia@helmarparts.com
If you have a question or comment for us, please use the form below to submit it.  A Helmar representative will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.


*
*
*
*